the LORD listened attentively

Malachi 3:16 Then they who feared the LORD spoke with one another and the LORD listened attentively.’

Why fear God? Separation from God is a barren and desolate place, our mighty LORD fits the universe in the palm of his hand, Jesus cry on the cross was not take away this pain from me, it was – my God why have you deserted me. The sin of this world separated Jesus from God. Exclusive self-reliance and being self-serving can separate you from God. We have to ask “What would my God want of me today?” Is my life showing true reverence, love and fear of God? “If I fear my loving God, I will be considerate to him in all my decisions and actions.” ‘…and the LORD listened attentively.’ Bless you.

Prayer. Holy LORD, our King, we love you LORD. Please bless Lambert and Ida with conceiving of a healthy baby, please assist Leigh, Ramon and Alec to find employment. Please heal and restore Wally, Johan, Marius, Kaden, Rose, Lesley, Jimmy, Joanne, Branda, Roger, Don, Petra, Racheal, Pauline, Billy, Bernadette, Jenny, Sarah, Stacey, Paul, Maria, Margaret, Jill, Teena, Debra, Trish, Michelle, Pedro, Charlotte, Chad, Anton, Mary, Nicky, Lidia, Tony, baby Mia, Kathy, Michael, Brandon, Mark. Amen.

Please feel free to forward to others, should you wish to unsubscribe, then advise via email. Previous readings on https://nwinspiration.wordpress.com/

This entry was posted in Daily Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

